616 RT 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816 732-254-3933

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In East Brunswick, NJ

Sheldon Motors
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
my suv went dead on rt 18 5 years ago i walked in and told them my car just died my credit was so so they found me financial help and then found me a great car on the lot a great car that i love and still have a nissian maxima 2 days later i drove it home they were honest good businessmen and i love the car .
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Mar 22, 2022,
Corey went above and beyond to help me get back on the road with a beautiful ride and a great price! Great selection of affordable cars, I would HIGHLY recommend!
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Jan 20, 2021,
Came here to look for a car for my son and bought a Honda Civic. Cory and Erick were awesome. My son is very happy with his car. Car is clean with low mileage and priced right. Great choice for a first car.
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Nov 24, 2020,
Es la segunda camioneta que compro en este sitio, excelentes autos, bien cuidados, una bonita atención por parte de Cory el dueño así como de su equipo de trabajo, gracias Erick por tu ayuda. 👌
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Oct 22, 2020,
Just bought a great low mileage very clean Honda CR V 2016 and got a very fair trade in on my van. Cory Schiffman and his staff are polite, professional and honest. That’s rare in this business. This is the 2nd car we bought from Sheldon Motors and if we need to buy another car, Sheldon Motors is the place we’ll go.
Google Maps
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Mar 7, 2020,
This was our second car we bought from Cory and this is the second time we can say we are VERY happy with our purchase. We will definitely buy another car from Sheldon Motors. No high sales pressure, Good selection of vehicles. Cory goes over the car and all the paper work very thoroughly.
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Jan 8, 2020,
This was one of the easiest places to buy a car. The staff is fantastic and helpful. Definitely would recommend going here for a car!
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Dec 6, 2019,
3 cars in 8 months from Sheldon - that should speak volumes! This is a very straight-forward no-nonsense dealership. They sell quality cars at a fair price. My son, my husband and I are all beyond thrilled with our purchases. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Jul 5, 2019,
I brought my wife a 2013 Nissan Rogue from Sheldon Motors may 2019. Very happy with the excellent service that I received from Erik and Corey. The car runs great. MY wife loves her car. Corey serviced the car with a brand new battery , brakes etc. Sheldon motors makes sure that all is great when you leave with your car purchase. I will recommend Sheldon motors 5stars no high pressure sales . I will look to do business again with Sheldon motors.
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
Mar 23, 2019,
Great service and awesome vehicles
Google Maps
Sheldon Motors Sheldon Motors
732-254-3933 $$$
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Sheldon Motors

Testimonial Photo

Brenden C - 2004 TOYOTA RAV 4

I have used Sheldon Motors for both of my purchased vehicles and both times it has been not only easy, but the service and quality of my visits have been superb. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you guys!

Testimonial Photo

S. Negron - 2008 TOYOTA RAV 4

Definite 5 star! The car is in great Shape! Great condition. We have the opportunity to build credit and fix bad credit as well. Thanks to the Wonderful people here, we now have a very reliable car. Thank you so much Sheldon Motors!!

Testimonial Photo

Maria G - 2007 NISSAN ALTIMA

BEST REPUTATION! All the cars I've purchased feel as new as could be! Cory is a very professional and honest person, he is always helpful, I would recommend Sheldon Motors to anyone!

Testimonial Photo

SHELDON MOTORS - SINCE 1954 CAR, TRUCKS, VAN OR SUV

For more then 60 years Sheldon Motors is proud to be best known for offering Quality Pre Owned Cars, Trucks and SUVs at Affordable Prices. In 1942, Sheldon Schiffman established River Motors expanding with three locations on Rt. 46 in Passaic County NJ. In 1954 He established Sheldon Pontiac in New Brunswick. Later with his sons Steven and Cory expanded with a Used car center on Route 18 in East Brunswick NJ. The Schiffman's Experience Fairness and honesty was recognized By the readers of the Home News as Best Pre Owned Dealership in Central New Jersey. Stop by and see why so many of our customers return for their next purchase and Buy with confidence!! We take pride in our Family's Automobile Business. Let our 60 years of experience help put you behind the wheel for next car, truck, van or SUV of your dreams.

Text Us